Class of '76

Contact List


Abrie van NiekerkSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Adriaan Groenewaldadriaang@legalandtax.co.za
Alan CharnockAlan.Charnock@JP.vesuvius.com
Alec Hoggalec@moneyweb.co.za
Andre Ackermanandre.ackerman@supergrp.com
Andre du Preezanpreez@worldonline.co.za
Andre Jouberthilldrophouse@crazyweb.co.za
Andre UysDOES NOT HAVE EMAIL
Antoinette Smithjohnant@wpd.co.za
Blackie Swartfpumps@mweb.co.za
Bobby van WaardenburgSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Evert (Bossie) Boshoffbyhoff@gmail.com
Brian Fisherbfisher@anglocoal.co.za
Carel Korffckorff@cut.ac.za
Carl Zietsmancarl@sonoro.co.za
Chiquita Barry-GardnerChiquita.Gardner@eskom.co.za
Chris Van den Heeverchris_v@btconnect.com
Christina Gouws-Rouxthysroux@sanlam4u.co.za
Christine Morgan-Thomaschristine.thomas@gavowales.org.uk
Chyrol Doylechyrol@dbmnewcastle.co.za
Clifford Reyneckecliffs@lantic.net
Costas Giannakenascgian@med.upatras.gr
Danie FourieDOES NOT HAVE EMAIL
Daphne Swanepoel-Prinsloodaphnep@protechnik.co.za
Dave du ToitSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Debbie Van Der Vaartdduplessis@hatch.co.za
Denis Swartdeniss@alnet.co.za
Derick Hopkinsblueberg@mweb.co.za
Dirk Dippenaardirkdip@iafrica.com
Duncan Rankin Mritpcc@mweb.co.za
Ellie Coetzeeellie.coetzee@absa.co.za
Endriette Van Staden-MeyerMEYEREW@unisa.ac.za
Ferdie Albertsferdiea@newcastle.gov.za
Francois Strydomfstrydom@scaw.co.za
Francoise Gendronfrancoise@telkomsa.net
Gary Robsonrobson69@telkomsa.net
George Deponselleamalinda@tiscali.co.za
George Fouriegeorge@satsolutions.co.za
Graham Parsonsacairns@telkomsa.net
Gwen Howieson-Ortlettgwen@wolfestreet.co.za
Hannie Fryer (now Engelbrecht)hsrb@mweb.co.za
Harry Spykstrahspykstra@ntiro.com
Heather Hart-Hitchinheather.hitchin@mediclinic.co.za
Hein SteffenDOES NOT HAVE EMAIL
Helen Tourlegswright@telkom.net
Hennie BadenhorstDOES NOT HAVE EMAIL
Hennie Benadiebenade2@telkomsa.net
Henry Bassonhenry@alloffice.co.za
Jan Boshoffidem@mweb.co.za
Jan Calitzjancalitz@brokers.absa.co.za
Jan Kooyman (Mr)jan23@xsinet.co.za
Janie SmitSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
jannie AdendorffSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Jeanette Clarkejeanette@africreations.co.za
Jeannie Sandowfred.buzana@xsinet.co.za
Johan van den Bergjohanvdberg@mailbox.co.za
John Dickasonjohndickason@shaw.ca
John Perrosjohnant@wpd.co.za
Johnny ClarkJohnny.clark@mittalsteel.com
Julia Joubertinfo@remaxpower.co.za
Karen Klingenberggavins02@telus.net
Kevin Fabrikfabri@yebo.co.za
Kevin Vincentmegan@natal.co.za
Kim Wilsonmolcolmg@iafrica.com
Kobus Jacobsaksion@yebo.co.za
Leonie Van Rooyen-Du Plessisleonidp@absa.co.za
Linda de JagerDOES NOT HAVE EMAIL
Lorna Laidlaw-De Jageracut@telkomsa.net
Magdalen Burmeisterlenavdm@absa.co.za
Marais Viljoenmarais.v@mweb.co.za
Mary Brummer-Wallacewallace@venturenet.co.za
Matthys Van der Merwethijs@mweb.com.na
Megen Craffertmegenforte@yahoo.co.uk
Michael Korbmargate@hibiscuscoast.org.za
Mitzi du Plessismitzidp@yahoo.com
Mr Mundellamundell@buffet.co.za
Mrs Doreen RussellSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Naude Dreyerndreyer@iway.na
Nico van der Waltrika12@freemail.absa.co.za
Norman Merrifieldnormanm@karbochem.co.za
Norval (Norvie) Krugernorvalkruger@hotmail.com
Peter DowlingSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Pieter Poleypieter.poley@up.ac.za
Pieter Swanepoelpiet.swanepoel@kumbaresources.com
Ralf Dedekindralfd@absamail.co.za
Renee Schauprschaup@housingafrica.co.za
Retha Allison (Mrs)rethaallison@telkomsa.net
Retha Reyneke-Korffjkorff@mweb.co.za
Ria Victor-Taljaardkobus.taljaard@sasol.com
Riaan Louwlouwa@telkom.co.za
Richard "Snoopy" Daviesrichard@proelec.co.za
Rick LovelockSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Rose StrachanRosew@boinc.co.za,
Rudi Claytonrudi@umngani.com
Sandra JordaanSTILL AWAITING EMAIL ADDRESS
Sandra Mullernutsafrica@xsinet.co.za
Sharon Thompson-Clarkeclarkes@gibs.co.za
Stanley Readerreadersa@xtra.co.nz
Steve Cronjesimaid@mweb.co.za
Sue Coetzee-Matthew (Mrs)suesmatthew@yahoo.com
Suzette Pearson-Vorsterbluecranewood@intekom.co.za
Tersia Elstersiae@absa.co.za
Thea Calitz-Pretoriustpretori@absa-ib.co.za
Theo Raubenheimerveldvlei@ion.co.za
Theresa Stander-Swartfpumps@mweb.co.za
Theunis KokDOES NOT HAVE EMAIL
Tina Kosterolivier100@telkomsa.net
Trevor Worleydtworley@hotmail.com
Willem Smitwejsmit@icon.co.za
Willemien van der Bergwil4j@yahoo.com


Home
© Copyright (2006) The Class of '76